Results of Agora Gallery’s Stratford Photo Contest 2019


Thank-you to everyone who participated in Agora Gallery’s Stratford Photo Contest 2019: given the impressive quality and variety of photographs submitted, the judges had a very difficult job! In the end, first prize is awarded to Ann Stasiuk, second prize goes to Richard Fitzpatrick and third prize to Barbara Storey, with honorable mentions for Fraser Flowers, Kehgan McKay & Jack Winn.  The People’s Choice award goes to Tamar Tsafnat. The winning photographs are attached and all the photographs in the Stratford Photo Contest will continue to be on display as part of THE PHOTO SHOW until Sunday, December 22.

Special thanks to the judges: Bill Chan, Elizabeth Feryn, Terry Manzo, Shane Oosterhoff, Lesley Walker-Fitzpatrick & Scott Wishart.